Culture Shield Network Advisory Board

Senator Steve Abrams ** Rep. Steve Brunk **Rep. Peter DeGraaf ** Pastor Bobby Massey ** Peggy Mast ** Phillis Setchell **Pastor Rodger Thompson ** Dennis & Lee VanderGriend **


Culture Shield Network, 2250 N. Rock Rd. Ste.118,#144, Wichita, KS 67226| This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. |©2011-2014 CSN. Under the umbrella of Destiny Ministries.